000 votes

West Bengal, Odisha bypolls results Live: Mamata Banerjee leads by over 31,000 votes

October 3, 2021

All eyes are on Bhabanipur in West Bengal from where CM Mamata Banerjee needs to win to retain her chair. Counting of votes for byelections to four assembly constituencies – three in West Bengal and one in Odisha — commenced at 8am on Sunday and is currently underway. The three assembly constituencies in Bengal are Bhabanipur, […]

Read More